Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Dark Angels Devastation Banner List

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Recurve72
Nurgling on Antibiotics
Recurve72

Dark Angels Devastation Banner List Empty
PostSubject: Dark Angels Devastation Banner List   Dark Angels Devastation Banner List Icon_minitime26th January 2013, 8:22 pm

Belial- TH/SS
Librarian- Divination
5-Man Assault Termies- 5 TH/SS, CML
10-Man Assault Termies- 10 TH/SS, 2 CML
Aegis, Quad Gun
Command Squad- Boltguns
Banner of Devastation
10-Man Tac. Squad- Plasma Gun, Plasma Cannon
10-Man Tac. Squad- Plasma Gun, Plasma Cannon
10-Man Devastators- 4 Lascannons
Predator- autocannon, Heavy Bolter Sponsons

Any comments would be appreciated. I am new to 40k and list building so any criticism would be appreciated.
Back to top Go down
Monkey
Veteran Sergeant without his helmet
Veteran Sergeant without his helmet
Monkey

PostSubject: Re: Dark Angels Devastation Banner List   Dark Angels Devastation Banner List Icon_minitime26th January 2013, 11:58 pm

I'd suggest mixing up the load out in the termis to take advantage of their split ire and twin linked during the turn they drop. Imdon't know if the aegis will be enough to dealmwith flyers. Two heldrakes will decimate a large portion of your army. I'd suggest launchers with flakk in the tac squads. The lascannons are too expensive.
Back to top Go down
DreadArchon
Necron Pariah visiting a shrink
Necron Pariah visiting a shrink
DreadArchon

PostSubject: Re: Dark Angels Devastation Banner List   Dark Angels Devastation Banner List Icon_minitime27th January 2013, 12:11 pm

I second the flakk missiles

Also split the 10 man unit into 2 5 man units for more split fire opportunites
Back to top Go down
Sweet E
Mordheim Master Bat(tl)er
Sweet E

PostSubject: Re: Dark Angels Devastation Banner List   Dark Angels Devastation Banner List Icon_minitime27th January 2013, 3:45 pm