Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Destroy this list!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
littleboyblues
Dreadnought
Dreadnought
littleboyblues

Destroy this list! Empty
PostSubject: Destroy this list!   Destroy this list! Icon_minitime17th March 2011, 1:41 am

So I'm very new to eldar. I've always liked them asthetically and always wanted a force. I've always like sam hann best and I would like to try and stick to that play style. Fast. Or nonmarine. I in no way think this list is the best list ever or can't be destroyed. What I'm more wanting is an honest crituqie of the list. It's both negative and positive aspects.

Autarch, Fusion gun 80
Autarch, Fusion gun 80

5x fire dragons, Wave Serpent 200
5x fire dragons, Wave Serpent 200

10x Storm Guardians, 2x fusion guns, Warlock, Spear, Embolden, Wave Serpent 245
10x Storm Guardians, 2x fusion guns, Warlock, Spear, Embolden, Wave Serpent 245
10x Storm Guardians, 2x fusion guns, Warlock, Spear, Wave Serpent 240
(I needed 5 points so I dropped embolden on one squad)

2x Vypers, 2x Shuriken Cannons 120

3x Warwalkers, 2x Shuriken Cannons 120
Fire Prism 115
Fire Prism 115

**All Wave Serpents are kitted out with TL Shuriken Cannons up top and Shuriken Cannon under neath with spirit stones.**
Back to top Go down
littleboyblues
Dreadnought
Dreadnought
littleboyblues

Destroy this list! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Destroy this list!   Destroy this list! Icon_minitime17th March 2011, 2:06 am

Over all strategy is to give my opponent first turn and hold everything in reserve wasting 2 of their turns and statistically get 5/6's of my army turn 2 to fight. If they deploy badly or try and give me first turn to be tricksy I have no problem starting on the table with them.