Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Finally Back to Playing Again

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Super Gerbil
Necron Scarab with rusty hinges
Super Gerbil

Finally Back to Playing Again Empty
PostSubject: Finally Back to Playing Again   Finally Back to Playing Again Icon_minitime15th August 2011, 4:02 pm

Hello All!! I'm an on again off again Warhammer (any flavor) player that's finally decided to start playing again. I live up in Bella Vista, AR and would like to start playing again and trying to find other gamers out there. I've been playing Warhammer on and off for 17+ years (wow, I'm older then i thought). I remember hearing about this site from one of the Tournaments I played in a while (year plus) back and thought this would be a good place to start looking for people to play.

Here are the list of Armies I currently play/working on:

Warhammer 40k:
Eldar
Imperial Guard

Warhammer:
High Elves
Bretonnia

Blood Bowl:
Humans

Necromunda:
Orlock
Redemptionists

Battlefleet Gothic:
Imperial

Other:
Gorkamorka
Horus Heresy (Old school board game)
Bommerz over da the Sulfur River

So yes, I've given Games Workshop a fair share of my money, but its been worth it. I'm willing to play any of them, but just need someone to play.
Back to top Go down
Verminlord
Keeper of Secrets
Keeper of Secrets
Verminlord

PostSubject: Re: Finally Back to Playing Again   Finally Back to Playing Again Icon_minitime15th August 2011, 4:20 pm

Feel free to set up a game at either T Shirt Explosion in Springdale, or Warpig in Centerton.

We play 40k, Fantasy at both stores. Got some Warmachine going on at TSE.

I have a Bloodbowl Team as well as a Necromunda gang. Skaven and Spyerer respectively. Can't remember the last time I played either. Also have some Epic 40k and Warhammer Quest as well.

Welcome, and hope to play a game sometime.
Back to top Go down
Wildeyedjester
Inquisitor